Trustees and Staff at Recyke y’Bike


Chair of Trustees – Ben Hoare

Treasurer – Craig Maxwell


Marion Talbot

Ian Bremner

Ronnie Conway

Fernando Andreu



General Manager – Neil McGowran

Finance Administrator – Savitri Holmstrom

Community Engagement Coordinator – Vanessa Montesi

Chester le Street Shop Manager – Phil Thomas

Byker Mechanics – Nick Janczak, Jeff Walton, James Gray, Chris Coltman, Ryan Collins, Mick Flanders

Chester le Street Mechanics – Peter Gregory, Graham Webster